[meta content='0;url=http://adventuresofacouponista.com' http-equiv='refresh'/>

Coffee-Mate Free Flavor Friday - 100,000 FREE Bottles Giveaway!

>> Friday, February 4, 2011

Sign-up for a coupon for a free bottle of Coffee-Mate Coffee Creamer starting at 11:00 am CT (Noon ET, 10 am MT, 9 am PT) for the first 100,000. After you fill out the form, they'll send you a coupon via snail mail.

I'll post a reminder as we get closer to the start of the giveaway - you won't want to miss this! Head over to the Adventures of a Couponista facebook page for more Facebook exclusive freebies!

2 comments:

Terri February 4, 2011 at 11:18 AM  

Thanks so much for posting this link!!! You are a lifesaver!

TheresaElger February 4, 2011 at 11:57 AM  

Wow, This is great! I love coupons and bargains.

Post a Comment

About This Blog